Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Reiki Level II

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Michael McDonald Wellness

Joy Katzen-Guthrie: The Jews of China

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Cultural Jews of Tampa Bay

Lutz- Astral Projection & Out of Body Experiences

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Astral Projection & Out of Body Experiences

Astral Projection and Out Of Body Experiences

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Michael McDonald Wellness

"Learn To Read The Tarot"By Ken Bledsoe

Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:30 am
Group: THE EMPATH CORNER - Lakeland,Florida

Psychometry and Meditation Workshop Every Tuesday

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Tampa Angelic Awakening for Earth Angels Meetup

Wicca 101

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Raven's Moon Events and Classes

Introductions

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Tampa Spiritual Conspiracy

Transformation from Within Book Online Launch

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Tampa Area Transformational Metaphysics Meetup

Empath Group FREE Meetup 7 P.m.

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: THE EMPATH CORNER - Lakeland,Florida

Psychic Circle with Anita, Elissa, Cheri & Karen

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Alchemy & Ashes Classes & Events Meetup

Crystal Singing Bowls, Gongs, Chimes, Drum by Jim Red Sky

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: New Port Richey Transformational Metaphysics

Sound Theraphy Meditation with Crystal Singing Bowls

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Tampa Area Transformational Metaphysics Meetup

The Witching Hour - FPA Hillsborough Edition

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Alchemy & Ashes Classes & Events Meetup

sacred space connection

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sacred Space

The Art of Upaya Workshop - Why are YOU Alive?

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: Tampa Area Transformational Metaphysics Meetup

Channukah Party

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Cultural Jews of Tampa Bay

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active