← International Home | ← Lakeland Home

Lakeland Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Free Meditation Mondays* New Theme Every Week

Monday, July 16, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Inner Wisdom

Psychometry Workshop Every Tuesday

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Tampa Angelic Awakening for Earth Angels Meetup

Small Group Dream Interpretation

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Dream Interpretation

Meditation Circle with Benjamin Hall

Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Tampa Angelic Awakening for Earth Angels Meetup

Experience HU, the Sound of Soul in Tampa

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Past Lives, Dreams and Soul Travel: Tampa Bay Eckankar Group

Spirit Eternal - Communing with the other side

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Good Vibrations

Hoodoo Candle Magic

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Raven's Moon Events and Classes

Balance in all areas of life.... Let's spend a little time on that. JULY 22

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: The Gathering

using the mind

Monday, July 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: spiritual growth 112233

Crystal Singing Bowl Meditation

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Crystal Singing Bowl Meditation

Sacred Geometry Holistic Practitioner

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: Divine Energy Transformations - Awaken to your Soul Purpose

Moon Magic

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Raven's Moon Events and Classes

Reiki Drumming & Reiki Share!

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Feel the Energy, Feel Reiki!

ECK Roundtable Discuss.: "How to Recognize and Accept the Greatest Love of All"

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Past Lives, Dreams and Soul Travel: Tampa Bay Eckankar Group

The Witching Hour - FPA Hillsborough Edition

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Alchemy & Ashes Classes & Events Meetup

Lughnasadh / Lammas

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Athena's Apothecary and Spiritual Center

Tampa Course in Miracles Discussion Group

Monday, August 13, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Tampa Course in Miracles Study Group Meetup

Hear Angels Talk - Learning To Work With The Angels!

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Angels Talk in Tampa